©2019 by SPD Rhein-Selz.

Ihre SPD vor Ort

Alle SPD Ortsvereine in der Verbandsgemeinde Rhein-Selz

Kontakt: 

Hans-Joachim Eller

h.j.eller@t-online.de

Berggemeinden & Dolgesheim

Kontakt:

Markus Beutel

markusbeutel76@yahoo.de

Dexheim

Kontakt:

Joshua Schmitt

joshua-schmitt@gmx.net

Dienheim

Kontakt:

Rainer Tröger

rainer.troeger@online.de

Gunterblum

Kontakt:

Sigrid Mangold-Wegner

sigrid@mangold-wegner.com

Hahnheim

Kontakt:

Rainer Raab

rraab@t-online.de

Mommenheim

Kontakt:

Sabine Stock

stock_sabine@t-online.de

Nierstein & Schwabsburg

Kontakt:

Willi Keitel

w.keitel@freenet.de

Oppenheim

Kontakt:

Selzen

Kontakt:

Undenheim