Verbandsvorstand

Der Vorstand der SPD Rhein-Selz wurde auf der Verbandsversammlung vom 29.09.2020 gewählt.

Thomas Messer

Vorsitzender

thomas.messer@web.de

Markus Beutel
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
markusbeutel76@yahoo.de

Ute Breivogel

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

breivogel.ute@freenet.de

Joshua Schmitt

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
joshua-schmitt@gmx.net

Thomas Lind

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

tholind@googlemail.com

Martina Eller-Zillig

Kassiererin 

eller-zillig@web.de

Simon Herz 

Schriftführer

simon.herz@gmx.de

Karin Umstätter
Beisitzerin

karin_umstaetter@web.de

Mario Gebhardt

Beisitzer 

mario.gebhardt@yahoo.de

Maria Harutyunyan

Beisitzerin

maria.harutyunyan@hotmail.de

Rainer Lerch

Beisitzer 

rainer.lerch@freenet.de

Edgar Henkel

Beisitzer

edgar.henkel@web.de

Ruth Abstein

Beisitzerin 

ruthabstein@gmail.com

Thomas Herzog
Beisitzer

th.herzog@yahoo.com

Wilfried Rumpf

Beisitzer

wilfriederich@yahoo.de

Udo Oswald

Beisitzer
Udo.Oswald@stadt.mainz.de

 

©2020 SPD Rhein-Selz.