Verbandsvorstand

Der Vorstand der SPD Rhein-Selz wurde auf der Verbandsversammlung vom 29.09.2020 gewählt.

Thomas_Messer_LP30_2485.jpg

Thomas Messer

Vorsitzender

thomas.messer@web.de

LP9_Markus_Beutel_2952.jpg

Markus Beutel
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
markusbeutel76@yahoo.de

Ute Breivogel

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

breivogel.ute@freenet.de

LP5_Joshua_Smitt_2993.jpg

Joshua Schmitt

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
joshua-schmitt@gmx.net

Thomas Lind

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

tholind@googlemail.com

Thomas_Lind_LP3_1930.jpg

Thomas Herzog
Kassierer
th.herzog@yahoo.com

Thomas_Herzog_LP29_2391.jpg
LP31_Simon_Herz_3241.jpg

Simon Herz 

Schriftführer

simon.herz@gmx.de

Karin_Umstaetter_LP14_2651.jpg

Karin Umstätter
Beisitzerin

karin_umstaetter@web.de

Mario_Gebhardt_LP11_2830.jpg

Mario Gebhardt

Beisitzer 

mario.gebhardt@yahoo.de

Maria_Harutyunyan_LP6_2034.jpg

Maria Harutyunyan

Beisitzerin

maria.harutyunyan@hotmail.de

Rainer_Lesch_LP25_2339.jpg

Rainer Lerch

Beisitzer 

rainer.lerch@freenet.de

Edgar_Henkel_LP23_2497.jpg

Edgar Henkel

Beisitzer

edgar.henkel@web.de

Ruth Abstein

Beisitzerin 

ruthabstein@gmail.com

Udo_Oswald_LP7_2048.jpg

Udo Oswald

Beisitzer
udo.oswald@web.de

 

Wilfried Rumpf

Beisitzer

wilfriederich@yahoo.de