Verbandsvorstand

Der Vorstand der SPD Rhein-Selz wurde auf der Verbandsversammlung vom 29.09.2020 gewählt.

Thomas_Messer_LP30_2485.jpg

Thomas Messer
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
thomas.messer@web.de

LP9_Markus_Beutel_2952.jpg

Markus Beutel
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
markusbeutel76@yahoo.de

LP5_Joshua_Smitt_2993.jpg

Joshua Schmitt
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
joshua-schmitt@gmx.net

Simon Herz 
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
simon.herz@gmx.de

Markus Abstein
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
webokowski@gmail.com

Thomas Herzog
Kassierer
th.herzog@yahoo.com

Thomas_Herzog_LP29_2391.jpg

Karin Umstätter
Schriftführerin
karin_umstaetter@web.de

Noah Heidrich
Beisitzer
Noah.Heidrich@gmail.com

Mario_Gebhardt_LP11_2830.jpg

Mario Gebhardt

Beisitzer 

mario.gebhardt@yahoo.de

Maria_Harutyunyan_LP6_2034.jpg

Maria Harutyunyan

Beisitzerin

maria.harutyunyan@hotmail.de

Rainer_Lesch_LP25_2339.jpg

Rainer Lerch

Beisitzer 

rainer.lerch@freenet.de

Christian Meeß-Bodderas
Beisitzer
meess-bodderas-sro@online.de

Ruth Abstein

Beisitzerin 

ruthabstein@gmail.com

Wilfried Rumpf

Beisitzer

wilfriederich@yahoo.de

 
LP31_Simon_Herz_3241.jpg
Karin_Umstaetter_LP14_2651.jpg